Please note that this information is subject to change.

School of Liberal Arts and Sciences | School of the Arts | School of Liberal Studies | Interdisciplinary Programs

Want to contact someone on this list? Just click on the person’s name to send an email.

School of Liberal Arts and Sciences

School of Film and Media Studies

Director: Paula Halperin

Department Chairs

School of Humanities

Director: Aviva Taubenfeld

Department Chairs

School of Natural and Social Sciences

Director: Rudolf Gaudio

Department Chairs

School of the Arts

Conservatory of Dance

Director: Darrah Carr

Department Chair

  • Dance (BFA):

Conservatory of Music

Director: Jenny Undercofler

Department Chairs

  • Classical Music (Instrumental Performance, Composition, Voice/Opera Studies):Mina Kim
  • Jazz Studies: David DeJesus
  • Music and Technology (Studio Composition, Studio Production): Peter Denenberg
  • Academic Studies (Music History, Theory, Solfège, and Keyboard Studies): Stephen Buck

Conservatory of Theatre Arts

Director: Jack Tamburri

Department Chairs

School of Art+Design

Director: Cassandra Hooper

Department Chairs

School of Liberal Studies

 Director: Ragnhild Utheim

Department Chairs

Arts Management and Entrepreneurship

Department Chairs

Interdisciplinary Programs

Department Chairs