Regular Semester Hours: 

Regular Semester Hours (Fall & Spring Semester when classes are in session):

Monday 8:00am–2:00am
Tuesday 8:00am–2:00am
Wednesday 7:45am–2:00am
Thursday 8:00am–2:00am
Friday 8:00am–10:00pm
Saturday 11:00am–8:00pm
Sunday 12:00pm–2:00am

On particular holidays and during weather emergencies, Library hours may vary from those given above. For the latest information, please call the Circulation Desk at (914) 251-6401 or the 24-hour weather emergency hotline at (914) 251-7500.

Thanksgiving 2018 Hours:

Monday, Nov. 19 8:00am–2:00am
Tuesday, Nov. 20 8:00am–11:00pm
Wednesday, Nov. 21 8:00am–1:00pm
Thursday, Nov. 22 Closed
Friday, Nov. 23 Closed
Saturday, Nov. 24 Closed
Sunday, Nov. 25 6:00pm–2:00am

Fall 2018 24/5 Hours:

Monday, Nov. 26 Open at 8:00am, then open 24 hours
Tuesday, Nov. 27 - Thursday, Nov. 29 Open 24 hours
Friday, Nov. 30 Close at 12:00am (midnight)
Saturday, Dec. 1 11:00am – 12:00am (midnight)
Sunday, Dec. 2 Open at 12:00pm (noon), then open 24 hours
Monday, Dec. 3 - Thursday, Dec. 6 Open 24 hours
Friday, Dec. 7 Close at 12:00am (midnight)
Saturday, Dec. 8 11:00am – 12:00am (midnight)
Sunday, Dec. 9 Open at 12:00pm (noon), then open 24 hours
Monday, Dec. 10 - Thursday, Dec. 13 Open 24 hours
Friday, Dec. 14 Close at 7:00pm (end of 24/5 hours)