Regular Semester Hours:

(Fall & Spring Semester when classes are in session)

Monday 8:00am–2:00am
Tuesday 8:00am–2:00am
Wednesday 7:45am–2:00am
Thursday 8:00am–2:00am
Friday 8:00am–10:00pm
Saturday 11:00am–8:00pm
Sunday 12:00pm–2:00am

On particular holidays and during weather emergencies, Library hours may vary from those given above. For the latest information, please call the Circulation Desk at (914) 251-6401 or the 24-hour weather emergency hotline at (914) 251-7500.

Spring 2018 24/5 Hours:

Monday, April 30: The Library will open at 8:00am and stay open until 12:00am (midnight) on Friday, May 4

Saturday, May 5: 11:00am – 12:00 am

Sunday, May 6: The Library will open at 12:00pm (noon) and stay open until 12:00am (midnight) on Friday, May 11

Saturday, May 12: 11:00am – 12:00am

Sunday, May 13: we will open at 12:00pm (noon) and stay open until 11:00pm on Tuesday, May 15

End of Spring 2018 Semester Hours:

Tuesday, May 15 (24/5 Hours End) Close at 11:00pm
Wednesday, May 16 8:00am - 4:45pm
Thursday, May 17 8:00am - 4:45pm
Friday, May 18 (Commencement) Closed
Saturday, May 19  &  Sunday, May 20 Closed
Monday, May 21 - Thursday, May 24 8:30am - 4:45pm
Friday, May 25 8:30am - 4:00pm
Saturday, May 26 & Sunday, May 27 Closed
Monday, May 28 (Memorial Day) Closed