Subject Librarian Email

Phone
(914) 251
-

Anthropology

Darcy Gervasio

darcy.gervasio@purchase.edu

6423

Art & Design Kim Detterbeck kimberly.detterbeck@purchase.edu 6406
Art History Kim Detterbeck kimberly.detterbeck@purchase.edu 6406
Arts Management Kim Detterbeck kimberly.detterbeck@purchase.edu 6406
Asian Studies ask@purchase.libanswers.com 6410
Biology Nicole Helregel nicole.helregel@purchase.edu 6413
Chemistry Nicole Helregel nicole.helregel@purchase.edu 6413
Communications Carrie Marten carrie.marten@purchase.edu 6412
Computer Science Tim Hickey timothy.hickey@purchase.edu  6415
Creative Writing

Carrie Marten &
Joe Swatski

carrie.marten@purchase.edu
joseph.swatski@purchase.edu
6412
6411
Dance Valencia Wallace valencia.wallace@purchase.edu 6416
Economics

Darcy Gervasio

darcy.gervasio@purchase.edu

6423
Entrepreneurship in the Arts Kim Detterbeck kimberly.detterbeck@purchase.edu 6406
Environmental Studies Nicole Helregel  nicole.helregel@purchase.edu 6413
Film & Cinema Studies Rebecca Oling &
Valencia Wallace
rebecca.oling@purchase.edu
valencia.wallace@purchase.edu
6417
6416
Gender Studies

Darcy Gervasio

darcy.gervasio@purchase.edu

6423

Global Black Studies

Darcy Gervasio &
Valencia Wallace

darcy.gervasio@purchase.edu
valencia.wallace@purchase.edu

6423
6416

History Nicole Helregel  nicole.helregel@purchase.edu 6413
Jewish Studies Barbara Tepper barbara.tepper@purchase.edu 6410
Journalism Carrie Marten carrie.marten@purchase.edu 6412
Language & Culture

Darcy Gervasio

darcy.gervasio@purchase.edu

6423

Latin American Studies Darcy Gervasio darcy.gervasio@purchase.edu 6423
Legal Studies  Valencia Wallace valencia.wallace@purchase.edu 6416
Liberal Studies  Nicole Helregel nicole.helregel@purchase.edu  6413
Literature Joe Swatski

joseph.swatski@purchase.edu

6411
Mathematics Tim Hickey timothy.hickey@purchase.edu  6415
Media Studies (formerly MSA)

Darcy Gervasio

darcy.gervasio@purchase.edu

6423

Music Joe Swatski joseph.swatski@purchase.edu 6411
New Media Kim Detterbeck kimberly.detterbeck@purchase.edu 6406
Philosophy Tim Hickey timothy.hickey@purchase.edu  6415
Political Science Tim Hickey timothy.hickey@purchase.edu  6415
Psychology Darcy Gervasio darcy.gervasio@purchase.edu 6423
Sociology

Darcy Gervasio

darcy.gervasio@purchase.edu

6423

Theater Arts Valencia Wallace valencia.wallace@purchase.edu 6416