Department Chair


Contributing Faculty

Faculty Emeriti

  • Lenora Champagne

    Lenora Champagne

    Professor Emerita of Theatre and Performance
    Lecturer in Playwriting
    • BA, Louisiana State University
    • MA, PhD, New York University
    • Chancellor’s Award for Excellence in Scholarship and Creative Activities
  • Julius Novick

    Julius Novick

    Professor Emeritus of Literature and Drama Studies
    • BA, Harvard University
    • DFA, Yale University
  • Gregorio Rosenblum

    Associate Professor Emeritus of Spanish and Drama Studies
    • BA, University of Chile
    • MFA, Karlova University of Prague
  • Philippa Wehle

    Philippa Wehle

    Professor Emerita of French, Drama Studies, and Literature
    • BA, Bucknell University
    • MA, Middlebury College
    • PhD, Columbia University
    • Chancellor’s Award for Excellence in Teaching