Board of Study Coordinator

Full-Time Faculty

Part-Time Faculty

  • Jonathan Cohrs

    Jonathan Cohrs

    Lecturer in New Media

    MFA, Parsons, New School of Design
    BA, Colorado College

  • Victoria Estok

    Victoria Estok

    Assistant Professor of New Media
    • BA, Goddard College
    • MFA, Transart Institute, University of Plymouth (UK)
  • Yong Hee Kim

    Assistant Professor of New Media
    Digital Photography Instructional Support Specialist
    • BFA, MFA, Parsons the New School for Design
  • Neva Kocic

    Neva Kocic

    Lecturer in New Media

    MPS, Tisch School of the Arts, New York University
    MArch, University of Belgrade, Serbia
    BArch, University of Belgrade Serbia 

  • Paul Thayer

    Lecturer in New Media
    New Media Technician
    • BFA, Icelandic College of Art and Crafts (Reykjavik)
    • MFA, Concordia University (Montreal)
  • Joshua Tonsfeldt

    Joshua Tonsfeldt

    Lecturer in New Media

    BA, Purchase College
    MFA, Columbia University

  • Kit Yi Wong

    Kit Yi Wong

    Lecturer in New Media

    BA, The Chinese University of Hong Kong
    MFA, Yale University

Contributing Faculty