Main content
11
31
Our Hours Today:
9:00am - 5:00pm

2024-25

Academic Calendar: 2024–25 at a Glance

Fall 2024

  • Classes begin: Mon., Aug. 26
  • Labor Day: Mon., Sept. 2 (no classes)
  • Election Day: Tues., Nov. 5 (no classes)
  • Thanksgiving Recess: Wed., Nov. 27 through Sun., Dec. 1 (no classes)
  • Final exam week: Dec. 9–13
  • Classes end: Fri., Dec. 13

Spring 2025

  • Classes begin: Mon., Jan. 20
  • Winter Break: Feb. 17–18 (no classes)
  • Spring Recess: Mon., March 24 through Fri., March 28 (no classes)
  • Final exam week: May 7–13
  • Classes end: Tues., May 13
  • Commencement: Fri., May 16