Main content

Staff

 

Administration 

Eleanor King
Technical Program Manager
eleanor.king@purchase.edu
Visual Arts Building, Room 2001
(914) 251-7887

Christine Attanasio
Administrative Assistant
christine.attanasio@purchase.edu
Visual Arts Building, Room 2001
(914) 251-6749

Tina Hardin
Program Coordinator 
tina.hardin@purchase.edu
Visual Arts Building, Room 2001
(914) 251-6752

Teke Cocina
Visual Arts Building Coordinator
teke.cocina@purchase.edu 
Visual Arts Building, Room 2001
(914) 251-3981

 

Exhibitions    

Sonja Ng
Curatorial Manager
sonja.ng@purchase.edu
Visual Arts Building, Room 1005
(914) 251-7885

Instructional Support Specialists 

Paul D’Agostino
Photography Instructional Support Specialist
paul.dagostino@purchase.edu
Visual Arts Building, Room 0027
(914) 251-6758

Jerzy Klebieko
Instructional Technology Manager
jerzy.klebieko@purchase.edu
Visual Arts Building, Room 1004
(914) 251-6799

Daniel Nanni
Design Media Instructional Support Associate
daniel.nanni@purchase.edu
Visual Arts Building, Room 1018D
(914) 251-6776

Felix Matta-Fletcher
3-D Media Instructional Support Associate
felix.mattafletcher@purchase.edu
Visual Arts Building, Room 1029A
(914) 251-6763

Jen Dawson
3-D Media Instructional Support Specialist
jennifer.dawson@purchase.edu
Visual Arts Building, Room 1044
(914) 251-6782

Adam Porter
2-D / Print Media Instructional Support Specialist
adam.porter@purchase.edu
Visual Arts Building, Room 1020
(914) 251-6757