Main content

Staff

Administration 

Christine Attanasio, BA
Administrative Assistant
christine.attanasio@purchase.edu
Visual Arts Building, Room 2001
Tel.: (914) 251-6749
Fax: (914) 251-6793

Tina Hardin, BS
Program Coordinator 
tina.hardin@purchase.edu
Visual Arts Building, Room 2001
Tel.:
(914) 251-6752
Fax: (914) 251-6793

Teke Cocina, MFA
Visual Arts Building Coordinator
teke.cocina@purchase.edu
Visual Arts Building, Room 2001
Tel.:
 (914) 251-3981
Fax: (914) 251-6793

Exhibitions 

Eleanor King    

  Eleanor King, MFA
  Curatorial Manager
  eleanor.king@purchase.edu
  Visual Arts Building, Room 1005
  Tel.:
(914) 251-7885
  Fax: (914) 251-6793

 

 

 

Instructional Support Specialists 

Paul D’Agostino, BA
Photography Instructional Support Specialist
paul.dagostino@purchase.edu
Visual Arts Building, Room 0027
Tel.: (914) 251-6758
Fax: (914) 251-6793 

Jerzy Klebieko, BFA
Instructional Technology Manager
jerzy.klebieko@purchase.edu
Visual Arts Building, Room 1004
Tel.: (914) 251-6799
Fax: (914) 251-6793 

John Mastracchio, BA
2-D / Print Media Instructional Support Specialist
john.mastracchio@purchase.edu
Visual Arts Building, Room 1020
Tel.: (914) 251-6757
Fax: (914) 251-6793

Samantha Pasapane, MFA
3-D Media Instructional Support Associate
samantha.pasapane@purchase.edu
Visual Arts Building, Room 1029A
Tel.: (914) 251-6763
Fax: (914) 251-6793

Daniel Nanni
Design Media Instructional Support Associate
daniel.nanni@purchase.edu
Visual Arts Building, Room 1018D
Tel.: (914) 251-6776
Fax: (914) 251-6793