Main content

Staff

Administration

Christopher Robbins
Director
christopher.robbins@purchase.edu
Visual Arts Building, Room 2001
(914) 251-6754

Tina Hardin
Program Coordinator
tina.hardin@purchase.edu
Visual Arts Building, Room 2001
(914) 251-6752

Christine Attanasio
Operations Manager
christine.attanasio@purchase.edu
Visual Arts Building, Room 2001
(914) 251-6749

John O’Shea
Building Manager
john.oshea@purchase.edu
Visual Arts Building, Room 1005
(914) 251-3981

Katelyn Daher
Administrative Assistant
katelyn.daher@purchase.edu
Visual Arts Building, Room 2001
(914) 251-7887

Exhibitions

Gregory Wharmby
Curatorial Manager
gregory.wharmby@purchase.edu
Visual Arts Building, Room 1004
(914) 251-7885

Instructional Support Specialists

Paul D’Agostino
Photography Instructional Support Specialist
paul.dagostino@purchase.edu
Visual Arts Building, Room 0027
(914) 251-6758

Jerzy Klebieko
Instructional Technology Manager
jerzy.klebieko@purchase.edu
Visual Arts Building, Room 1003
(914) 251-6799

Jen Dawson
3-D Media Instructional Support Manager
jennifer.dawson@purchase.edu
Visual Arts Building, Room 1044
(914) 251-6782

Sarah Crowe
3-D Media Instructional Support Associate
sarah.crowe@purchase.edu
Visual Arts Building, Room 1029A
(914) 251-6763

John Paul McCaughey
Printmaking Instructional Support Manager
john.mccaughey@purchase.edu
Visual Arts Building, Room 1020
(914) 251-6757

Celeste Joyce
Design Media Instructional Support Associate
celeste.joyce@purchase.edu
Visual Arts Building, Room 1018D
(914) 251-6776

Briana Owsiany
Painting & Drawing Instructional Support Associate
briana.owsiany@purchase.edu
Visual Arts Building, Room 2018
(914) 251-6773