Main content

Contact Us

School of Natural and Social Sciences
Natural Sciences Building, Room 2065
Tel.: (914) 251- 6631
Fax: (914) 251- 6635
sciences@purchase.edu

  • Paul Arroyo

    Paul Arroyo

    Administrative Assistant, School of Natural and Social Sciences


Gorton Carruth
Assistant Dean
gorton.carruth@purchase.edu
Tel. (914) 251-6637 | Fax (914) 251-6635
Natural Sciences Building, Room 0012

Vladimir Orlov
Scientific Instrument Engineer
and Natural Sciences Building Manager
vladimir.orlov@purchase.edu
Tel. (914) 251-6746 | Fax (914) 251-6635
Natural Sciences Building, Room 1018

Sabina DeRicco
Biology Instructional Support Specialist
sabina.dericco@purchase.edu
Tel. (914) 251-6672 | Fax (914) 251-6635
Natural Sciences Building, Room 2013

Ryuuichi Uehara
Chemistry Instructional Support Specialist
ryuuichi.uehara@purchase.edu
Tel. (914) 251-6686 | Fax (914) 251-6635
Natural Sciences Building, Room 3026

Meredith Shields
Science Support Associate
meredith.shields@purchase.edu
Tel. (914) 251-6745 | Fax (914) 251-6635
Natural Sciences Building, Room 0021

Christina Williams
Science Stockroom Technician
christina.williams@purchase.edu
Tel. (914) 251-6740 | Fax (914) 251-6635
Natural Sciences Building, Room 0022