Department Chair

Full-Time Faculty

Part-Time Faculty

  • Khristopher Brooks

    Khristopher Brooks

    Lecturer in Journalism
    • BS Central Michigan University
    • MA New York University

  • Marshall Fine

    Marshall Fine

    Lecturer in Journalism
    • BA, University of Minnesota.
    • Critic fellow and faculty member at the National Critics Institute at the Eugene O’Neill Theater Center.
  • Amy Levine-Kennedy

    Amy Levine-Kennedy

    Lecturer in Journalism
    • BA Tufts University
    • MS Columbia University Graduate School of Journalism
  • Robert Sabo

    Robert Sabo

    Lecturer in Journalism
    • Graduate of the Naval School of Photography, Defense Information School of Photojournalism, and the U.S. Navy-sponsored military photojournalism program, Newhouse School of Public Communications, Syracuse University.