Office of the Provost and Academic Affairs
Student Services Building, Third Floor
Tel. (914) 251-6020 | Fax (914) 251-6019

Barry Pearson, MFA
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
barry.pearson@purchase.edu
Student Services Building, Room 336B
Tel. (914) 251-6020 | Fax (914) 251-6019

Suzanne Kessler, PhD
Vice Provost for Academic Affairs and Dean, School of Liberal Arts and Sciences
suzanne.kessler@purchase.edu
Social Sciences Building, Room 2013
Tel. (914) 251-6602 | Fax (914) 251-6603

Peggy De Cooke, PhD
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs and Acting Dean, School of the Arts
peggy.decooke@purchase.edu
Student Services Building, Room 327
Tel. (914) 251-6485 | Fax (914) 251-6019

Robert J. Siegel, BS
Associate Professor and Director of Academic Media Promotions
robert.siegel@purchase.edu
Campus Center South, Room 2009
Tel. (914) 251-3980 | Fax (914) 251-6019

Staff Associates:

Robin Aleman, MBA
Director of Budget and Administration for Academic Affairs
robin.aleman@purchase.edu
Student Services Building, Room 330
Tel. (914) 251-6483 | Fax (914) 251-6019

Senior Staff Assistant:

Anna Oyola
Executive Assistant to the Provost
Provost.Officer@purchase.edu | anna.oyola@purchase.edu
Student Services Building, Room 335A
Tel. (914) 251-6020 | Fax (914) 251-6019

Office of Institutional Research
Student Services Building, Third Floor

Barbara Moore, MA
Director of Institutional Research
barbara.moore@purchase.edu
Student Services Building, Room 328
Tel. (914) 251-6018 | Fax (914) 251-6019

Office of Sponsored Programs
Administration Building, Third Floor

Ed Herran, MBA
Director, Grants and Contracts Financial Administration
edward.herran@purchase.edu
Tel. (914) 251-6055 | Fax (914) 251-6053

Avis Yeiser, MA
Manager of Sponsored Programs
avis.yeiser@purchase.edu
Tel. (914) 251-6058 | Fax (914) 251-6053

 ^ top