Office of the Provost and Academic Affairs
Student Services Building, Third Floor
Tel. (914) 251-6020 | Fax (914) 251-6019
Email: AAF.provost.officer@purchase.edu

Barry Pearson, MFA
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
barry.pearson@purchase.edu
Student Services Building, Room 336B
Tel. (914) 251-6020 | Fax (914) 251-6019

Gregory Taylor, PhD
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs 
gregory.taylor@purchase.edu
Student Services Building, Room 327
Tel. (914) 251-6485 | Fax (914) 251-6019

Jennifer Shingelo
Director of Student Support and Academic Achievement
jennifer.shingelo@purchase.edu
Social Sciences Building, Rm 2014
Tel: (914) 251-6487 | Fax: (914) 251-6603


Staff Associates:

Robin Aleman, MBA
Director of Budget and Administration for Academic Affairs
robin.aleman@purchase.edu
Student Services Building, Room 330
Tel. (914) 251-6483 | Fax (914) 251-6019

Senior Staff Assistant:

Anna Oyola
Executive Assistant to the Provost
Provost.Officer@purchase.edu | anna.oyola@purchase.edu
Student Services Building, Room 335A
Tel. (914) 251-6020 | Fax (914) 251-6019

JeanMarie Garofolo De Sa, MM
Coordinator of Curriculum and Assessment
jeanmarie.garofolo@purchase.edu
Student Services Building, Room 309
Tel. (914) 251-6037 | Fax (914) 251-6019

Carolyn Scofield
Assistant to Director
Student Support and Academic Achievement
carolyn.scofield@purchase.edu
Social Sciences Building, Rm 2013
Tel: (914) 251-6489 | Fax: (914) 251-6603

 

 

Office of Sponsored Programs
Campus Center South, Lower Level

Michael DeGrazia
Interim Operations Manager, Grants and Contracts Financial Administration
michael.degrazia@purchase.edu
Tel. (914) 251-6055 | Fax (914) 251-6053

 

 ^ top