Main content

Mark Wunderlich

Mark Wunderlich is the author of four poetry collections: The Anchorage (1999), winner of the Lamda Literary Award; Voluntary Servitude (2004); The Earth Avails (2014), recipient of the Rilke Prize from the University of North Texas and a finalist for the Kingsley Tufts Award; and God of Nothingness (2021), published this January by Graywolf. He teaches at Bennington College and lives in the Hudson Valley of New York.

Lecture Year


Lecture Series

Durst Distinguished Lecture Series