Main content

Ben Lerner

Ben Lerner has published three collections of poetry and two novels to great success. Angle of Yaw, his second poetry collection, was a National Book Award finalist, and his first novel, Leaving the Atocha Station, was a winner of the Believer Book Award.

Lecture Year


Lecture Series

Durst Distinguished Lecture Series