Main content

Junot Díaz

Junot Díaz is an acclaimed writer and recipient of the MacArthur Fellowship, the Pulitzer Prize for Fiction, and the National Book Award for Fiction. He is the author of two collections of stories, This Is How You Lose Her (2013) and Drown (1997), and the best-selling novel The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao (2008).

Lecture Year


Lecture Series

Durst Distinguished Lecture Series