Main content

Neil Gaiman

Neil Gaiman is the best-selling and award-winning author of novels, novellas, short stories, comics, and more, including American Gods (2001), which won both the Hugo and Nebula Awards and has been adapted into a Starz television series; The Graveyard Book (2008), which won both the Newbery Medal and the Carnegie Medal; and The Ocean at the End of the Lane (2013). He currently serves as Professor of the Arts at Bard College.

Lecture Year


Lecture Series

Durst Distinguished Lecture Series