• considers all matters involving faculty appointments, reappointments, promotions, and tenure


All members must be tenured unless there are no tenured faculty available from that unit to serve on the committee. In this instance a tenure track faculty member from that unit may serve.


  • Jim Daly (elected by the committee members)

Voting Members