Our Collaborate space

Executive Committee

Voting Members

  • Senate Chair/Faculty Presiding Officer: Dan Hanessian
  • Senate Vice Chair—Professional Staff Council: Sheli Taylor
  • Senate Vice Chair—Purchase Student Government Association: Nicholas Astor
  • Senate Secretary: Janis Astor del Valle
  • Senate Parliament: Keith Landa
  • Past Chair: N/A
  • Budget Planning and Assessment Committee Chair: Dawn Gibson-Brehon
  • Strategic Planning and Assessment Committee Chair: Vicki Tyler
  • Instructional Technology Advisory Committee Chair: John Taylor
  • Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Committee Chair: Jennifer Shingelo
  • Sustainability Advisory and Outreach Committee Chair: Allyson Jackson
  • University Faculty Senator: Ryan Taylor

Non-Voting Members