General Office Contact Information:

Phone: (914) 251-6090
Fax: (914) 251-6064

Office of Human Resources
Purchase College
Campus Center South, 3rd Floor
735 Anderson Hill Road
Purchase, NY 10577-1400

Our Staff

Kathleen Farrell
Chief Human Resources Officer
(914) 251-5961
Kathleen.farrell@purchase.edu

Ricardo Espinales
Human Resources Associate Director
(914) 251-6086
ricardo.espinales@purchase.edu

Deborah Bradshaw
Senior Personnel Associate
(914) 251-5901
deborah.bradshaw@purchase.edu

Grace Bonnell
Benefits Manager
(914) 251-6091
grace.bonnell@purchase.edu

Robin Farrell
Payroll Manager
(914) 251-6096
robin.farrell@purchase.edu

Yudith Espinal
Payroll Coordinator
(914) 251-5905
yudith.espinal@purchase.edu

Kristi Gullen
Labor Relations Specialist
(914) 251-6093
kristi.gullen@purchase.edu