Main content

Contact Us

Faculty

Cinema Studies
Film
Media Arts and Culture (launching in fall 2018)
Media, Society, and the Arts
New Media
Playwriting and Screenwriting

Administration and Staff

Main Office:
Music Building, Room 0064
Tel: (914) 251-6860
fms@purchase.edu 

Agustin Zarzosa, PhD
Chair, School of Film and Media Studies
Music Building, Room 0062
agustin.zarzosa@purchase.edu

Martha McCarthy-Falk, MS                                                                                                                                                                    Program Coordinator & Finance Administrator  
Music Building, Room 0064
Tel: (914) 251-4460
martha.mccfalk@purchase.edu

Lorraine Miller
Office Manager & Administrative Assistant
Music Building, Room 0064
Tel: (914) 251-6860
lorraine.miller@purchase.edu


 Andrew Fetherman
Technical Assistant
Music Building, Room 0001
Tel: (914) 251-6865
andrew.fetherman@purchase.edu

Lucas Francy
Film Store Manager
Film Store: Music Building, Room 0001
Tel: (914) 251-6865
lucas.francy@purchase.edu

Nancy Kane
Production Services
 Humanities 2017
Tel: (914) 251-6440
nancy.kane@purchase.edu

Daniel Kang
Film Equipment Manager
Film Store: Music Building, Room 0001
Tel: (914) 251-6865
daniel.kang@purchase.edu

Paul Thayer
New Media Technician
Natural Sciences Building, Room 1011
Tel: (914) 251-6649
paul.thayer@purchase.edu