Main content

Contact Us

Faculty

Cinema Studies
Film
Media Arts and Culture (MFA)
Media, Society, and the Arts
New Media
Playwriting and Screenwriting

Administration and Staff

Main Office:
Music Building, Room 0064
Tel: (914) 251-6860
fms@purchase.edu 

Agustin Zarzosa, PhD
Chair, School of Film and Media Studies
Music Building, Room 0062
agustin.zarzosa@purchase.edu

Martha McCarthy-Falk, MS                                                                                                                                                                    Program Coordinator & Finance Administrator  
Music Building, Room 0064
Tel: (914) 251-4460
martha.mccfalk@purchase.edu

Lorraine Miller
Office Manager & Administrative Assistant
Music Building, Room 0064
Tel: (914) 251-6860
lorraine.miller@purchase.edu


Yong H. Kim
Instructional Support Technician, Digital Photography
yong-h.kim@purchase.edu

Nancy Kane
Production Services
Humanities 2017
Tel: (914) 251-6440
nancy.kane@purchase.edu

James Mehiel
Media Manager
james.mehiel@purchase.edu

George Nichols
Film Repair Technician
george.nichols@purchase.edu 

Jovon Outlaw
Film Store Manager
Film Store: Music Building, Room 0001
Tel: (914) 251-6865
jovon.outlaw@purchase.edu

Paul Thayer
New Media Technician
Natural Sciences Building, Room 1011
Tel: (914) 251-6649
paul.thayer@purchase.edu