Main content

Contact Us

Faculty

Administration

Main Office:
Music Building, Room 0064
Tel: (914) 251-6860
fms@purchase.edu

Paula Halperin, PhD
Chair, School of Film and Media Studies
Music Building, Room 0062
paula.halperin@purchase.edu

Martha McCarthy-Falk, MS
Program Coordinator & Finance Administrator
Music Building, Room 0064
Tel: (914) 251-4460
martha.mccfalk@purchase.edu

Lorraine Miller
Office Manager & Administrative Assistant
Music Building, Room 0064
Tel: (914) 251-6860
lorraine.miller@purchase.edu

Staff

Nancy Kane
Production Services
Humanities Building, Room 2017
Tel: (914) 251-6440
nancy.kane@purchase.edu

Daniel Kang
Film Equipment Manager
Film Store: Music Building, Room 0002
Tel: (914) 251-6889
daniel.kang@purchase.edu

Yong H. Kim
Instructional Support Technician, Digital Photography
Natural Sciences Building, Room 0035
Tel: (914) 251-6691
yong-h.kim@purchase.edu

James Mehiel
Media Manager
Center for Film, Media & Theatre, Room 0044
Tel: (914) 251-7837
james.mehiel@purchase.edu

George Nichols
Film Repair Technician
Film Store: Music Building, Room 0001
Tel: (914) 251-6865
george.nichols@purchase.edu

Michael Scarnati
Film Store Manager
Film Store: Music Building, Room 0001
Tel: (914) 251-6865
michael.scarnati@purchase.edu

Paul Thayer
New Media Technician
Natural Sciences Building, Room 1011
Tel: (914) 251-6649
paul.thayer@purchase.edu