Board of Study Coordinator

  • Jason A. Pine

    Jason A. Pine

    (on leave: Fall 2019-Spring 2020)
    Associate Professor of Media Studies and Anthropology
    • BA, University of Chicago
    • MA, New School for Social Research
    • PhD, University of Texas, Austin

Full-Time Faculty

Part-Time Faculty

Contributing Faculty

Faculty Emeriti

  • Steven Dubin

    Steven Dubin

    Professor Emeritus of Sociology
    • BA, University of Missouri
    • MA, PhD, University of Chicago
    • Chancellor’s Award for Excellence in Scholarship and Creative Activities
  • Joseph Fashing

    Joseph Fashing

    Associate Professor Emeritus of Sociology
    • BA, MA, University of California, Santa Barbara
    • PhD, University of Oregon
    • JD, Pace University
  • John Forrest

    John Forrest

    Professor Emeritus of Anthropology
    • BA, MA, University of Oxford (England)
    • PhD, University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
    • Chancellor’s Award for Excellence in Teaching
  • John R. Howard

    John R. Howard

    Distinguished Service Professor of Sociology
    • BA, Brandeis University
    • MA, New York University
    • PhD, Stanford University
    • JD, Pace University