Oct
18

Digital Fall Festival Presents: Eclipse

Time

7:00pm

Location

Zoom

Un país está a punto de ser desmantelado. Las personas tienen que irse sin un destino claro. Diferentes actores sociales y autoridades se reúnen por última vez para dar testimonio sobre esta decisión y lo que viene después. Eclipse es una colaboración bilingüe con estudiantes de la Escuela de Teatro de la Universidad Mayor en Santiago, Chile.

A country is about to be dismantled. The people are made to leave without a clear destiny. Different social actors and authorities meet for the last time to give account of this decision, and what happens next. Eclipse is a bilingual, international collaboration with students in the School of Theatre at Universidad Mayor in Santiago, Chile.

Escrito por / Written by Amelia Bande, Clemente Bracamonte, Francisca Campos, Amada Ceballos, Noel Cifuentes, Fernanda Fernandez, Agustín Miranda, Darián Negrón-Ortiz, Francis Pace-Nuñez, Ignacio Perez, Maite Pino, Maklin Ramirez, Javier Riveros, Catalina Stephens, Daniela Tarifeno, & Janis Valenzuela
Editato y dirigido por / Edited and Directed by Amelia Bande


M, 14/10 @ 8pm Chile     Weds, 10/14 @ 7pm EST

V, 16/10 @ 10pm Chile    Fri, 10/16 @ 9pm EST

D, 18/10 @ 8pm Chile     Sun, 10/18 @ 7pm EST

 

Para ver el programa de mano digital, haga click aquí:

https://www.purchase.edu/live/profiles/4067-eclipse

To view the digital playbill for Eclipse, click here:

https://www.purchase.edu/live/profiles/4067-eclipse

Registration for this event is now closed.

Contact

Contact Conservatory Director Jack Tamburri for more information.