School of ART+DESIGN

FACULTY

Graphic Design
Painting/Drawing
Photography
Printmaking
Sculpture
Visual Arts (General), Foundation, and MFA

Faculty Coordinators

Faculty Emeriti

Our faculty members are practicing professional artists with significant exhibition records and prestigious awards. Many are represented by galleries in New York, and many have written and published books. Their work can be found in private, corporate, and museum collections, including the Guggenheim Museum, Metropolitan Museum of Art, Museum of Modern Art, Smithsonian Institution, Victoria and Albert Museum, and Whitney Museum of American Art.


ADMINISTRATION
Visual Arts Building, Room 2001
Tel. (914) 251-6750
Fax (914) 251-6793
art+design@purchase.edu

Steven Lam, MFA
Director, School of Art+Design
Room 2001 | Ext. 6750
steven.lam@purchase.edu

Cassandra Hooper, MFA
Assistant Director for Freshman and General Studies
Room 1015 | Ext. 6770
cassandra.hooper@purchase.edu

Christopher Kaczmarek, MFA
Assistant Director for Academic Administration
Room 2001 | Ext. 7887
christopher.kaczmarek@purchase.edu

Jerzy Klebieko, BFA
Instructional Technology Manager
Room 1004 | Ext. 6799
jerzy.klebieko@purchase.edu

Tina Hardin, BS
Program Coordinator
Room 2001 | Ext. 6752
tina.hardin@purchase.edu

Janine Polak, MFA
Communications and Events Coordinator (part-time)
Room 2001 | Ext. 6753
janine.polak@purchase.edu

Cheryl DePra, BA
Administrative Assistant
Room 2001 | Ext. 6749
cheryl.depra@purchase.edu


INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPORT SPECIALISTS

Paul D’Agostino, BA
Photography Instructional Support Specialist
Room 0027 | Ext. 6758
paul.dagostino@purchase.edu

Dennis FitzGerald, BA
Woodshop Instructional Support Specialist
Room 1029 | ext. 6763
dennis.fitzgerald@purchase.edu

John Mastracchio, BA
2-D / Print Media Instructional Support Specialist
Room 1020 | ext. 6757
john.mastracchio@purchase.edu

Eric Wildrick, MFA
Sculpture Instructional Support Specialist
Room 1053 | ext. 6759
eric.wildrick@purchase.edu

Updated Nov. 12, 2014

Arrow up icon 


To contact a faculty member: Go to the Campus Directory for email addresses.


Faculty News Visit Faculty/Staff Footnotes and Campus News for information on recent faculty awards, exhibitions, publications, and other professional activities.


Also check out our faculty’s recent exhibitions, books, and recordings!