The Executive Board of the Wellness Committee is chaired by the Wellness Director, Matt Kraus.

The members of the Wellness Committee include faculty, staff and students from across the campus.  Wellness Committee members are representatives of the following departments: Community Engagement, Community Standards, Chartwells, Health Services, The Counseling Center, Recreation, Career Development Center, Human Resources, Students, Student Club Leaders, the PSGA (Purchase Student Government Association), Facilities, Human Resources, and Academic Faculty. 

The Wellness Committee assesses the health and wellness needs of the campus through shared resources, idea generation, surveys and focus groups in order to create educational outreach opportunities for the students and the campus at large.

If you are a student, faculty, or staff member and you are interested in participating in the Wellness Committee please contact