The Internal Control Committee is made up of twelve members plus the Internal Control Officer (ICO) who is the committee chair.

The twelve members are comprised of two representatives from each of the College’s Divisions. The Divisional representatives are nominated by their respective Division Heads and serve in an advisory capacity to the ICO as well as Internal Control contacts for their respective Divisions.

The committee meets twice a year (fall and spring semesters) and the ICO presents the current developments in the College’s Internal Control program. The Committee provides input during the meetings and provides feedback to both the Divisions and the ICO.

Current Membership

Darrell Perkins – ICO

Peggy Connick – Finance and Administration

Victoria Tyler – Finance and Administration

Donelle Charles - President’s Office (UPD)

Edward Musal – Operations

Kevin McQuade – Student Affairs and Enrollment Management

Edward Rosensteel – Academic Affairs

Sonya Alexander - Student Affairs and Enrollment Management

Jinny Wang – Student Affairs and Enrollment Management

Barbara Washington – Student Affairs and Enrollment Management

Anne Marie Russillo - Operations

Shpetim Aliaj - Academic Affairs

Adelia Chaves - Institutional Advancement