Main content

Student Awards

The School of Liberal Arts and Sciences recognizes student achievement with merit awards through the assistance of many of our generous donors. The dean and faculty determine award winners based on criteria specific to each award and in accordance to the donor’s intent.  Click on the links below to find out more about some of our awards.