Please note that this information is subject to change.

School of Liberal Arts and Sciences | School of the Arts | School of Liberal Studies & Continuing Education

Want to contact someone on this list? Just click on the person’s name to send an email.

School of Film and Media Studies

Director: Paula Halperin

Department Chairs

School of Humanities

Director:  Aviva Taubenfeld

Department Chairs

School of Natural and Social Sciences

Director: Rudi Gaudio 

Department Chairs

School of the Arts

Arts Management and Entrepreneurship

Department Chairs

Conservatory of Dance

Director: Nelly van Bommel

Program Chair

Conservatory of Music

Director: Jenny Undercofler

Department Chairs

  • Classical Music (Instrumental Performance, Composition, Voice/Opera Studies): Tara O’Connor
  • Jazz Studies: Pete Malinverni
  • Music and Technology (Studio Composition, Studio Production): Peter Denenberg
  • Academic Studies (Music History, Theory, Solfège, and Keyboard Studies): Stephen Buck

Conservatory of Theatre Arts

Interim Director: Jack Tamburri

Department Chairs

School of Art+Design

 Director: Christopher Robbins

Department Chairs

School of Liberal Studies 

Department Chairs

Interdisciplinary Programs

Department Chairs

^ top