staffing

Director:
Jay Minh Alt  (Jason.alt@purchase.edu)

Program Coordinator:  
Sandy Garcia   (Sandra.Garcia@purchase.edu)

Project Focus Coordinator
Alex Roman   (Alexander.roman@purchase.edu)

LEAD Center Assistants
Krystina Orellano ’07  (krystina.orellano@purchase.edu)
Ruth Acevedo ’08  (ruth.acevedo@purchase.edu)
Young Ma ’07   (young.ma@purchase.edu)
Miguel Diaz ’07  (miguel.diaz@purchase.edu)