Liberal Arts & Sciences

Office of the Dean

Location: Social Sciences Building, Room 2013
Tel: (914) 251-6488
Fax: (914) 251-6603

Suzanne Kessler, PhD
Dean, School of Liberal Arts and Sciences
and Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
suzanne.kessler@purchase.edu
Tel.: (914) 251-6602

Richard Nassisi
Associate Dean, School of Liberal Arts and Sciences
richard.nassisi@purchase.edu
Tel.: (914) 251-6487

Gorton Carruth
Assistant Dean for Facilities and Finance
School of Liberal Arts and Sciences
and Manager, School of Natural and Social Sciences
gorton.carruth@purchase.edu
Tel: (914) 251-6744

Corinne Fauchon
Executive Assistant to the Dean
School of Liberal Arts and Sciences
corinne.fauchon@purchase.edu
Tel.: (914) 251-6486

Angela Illuzzi
Instructional Support Assistant
School of Liberal Arts and Sciences
angela.illuzzi@purchase.edu
Tel.: (914) 251-6489

Taylor Lewensohn
Assistant to the Dean
School of Liberal Arts and Sciences
taylor.lewensohn@purchase.edu
Tel.: (914) 251-6621


Chairs

Michelle Stewart, PhD
Chair, School of Film and Media Studies
michelle.stewart@purchase.edu
Music Building, Room 0064
Tel.: (914) 251-6860
Fax: (914) 251-6875

Ross Daly, MS
Chair, School of Humanities
ross.daly@purchase.edu
Campus Center South, Room 2008e
Tel.: (914) 251-6550
Fax: (914) 251-6559

Ronnie Halperin, PhD
Chair, School of Natural and Social Sciences
ronnie.halperin@purchase.edu
Natural Sciences Building, Room 2065
Tel.: (914) 251-6634
Fax: (914) 251-6635


Updated Jan. 28, 2014

Arrow up icon