Office of the Dean

Location: Social Sciences Building, Room 2013
Tel:914-251-6488
Fax:914-251-6603

Suzanne Kessler, PhD
Dean, School of Liberal Arts and Sciences
and Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
suzanne.kessler@purchase.edu
Tel:914-251-6602

Richard Nassisi
Associate Dean, School of Liberal Arts and Sciences
richard.nassisi@purchase.edu
Tel:914-251-6487

JeanMarie Garofolo
Executive Assistant to the Dean
School of Liberal Arts and Sciences
jeanmarie.garofolo@purchase.edu
Tel:914-251-6486

Carolyn Scofield
Assistant to the Associate Dean
School of Liberal Arts and Sciences
carolyn.scofield@purchase.edu
Tel:914-251-6489

Chairs

Augustin Zarzosa, PhD
Chair, School of Film and Media Studies
augustin.zarzosa@purchase.edu
Music Building, Room 0064
Tel:914-251-6860
Fax:914-251-6875

Ross Daly, MS
Chair, School of Humanities
ross.daly@purchase.edu
Campus Center South, Room 2008e
Tel: 914-251-6550
Fax: 914-251-6559

Linda Bastone, PhD
Chair, School of Natural and Social Sciences
linda.bastone@purchase.edu
Natural Science Building, Room 2065
Tel:914-251-6634
Fax:914-251-6635