RESIDENCE LIFE

Staff Information

Central Staff:

Mario Rapetti, Director of Community Engagement

Antony Ware, Associate Director of Community Engagement

Michelle Carvajal, Assistant Director: michelle.carvajal@purchase.edu

Caitlin Houlihan, Assistant Director: Caitlin.houlihan@purchase.edu

Evan Bigam, Assistant Director:  evan.bigam@purchase.edu

Geovanna Borden, Assistant Program Coordinator for Diversity Initiatives and Student Involvement

Hall/Apartment Staff:

Rafael Gomez: Crossroads Residence Coordinator: Rafael.gomez@purchase.edu

Bret Beaufeaux, Big Haus Residence Coordinator: Bret.Beaufeaux@purchase.edu

Suzie Farner : Fort Awesome and Outback Residence Coordinator: Suzanna.farner@purchase.edu

Brittney McFadden: Farside Residence Coordinator: Brittney.mcfadden@purchase.edu

Shereen Bourne, Commons Residence Coordinator: shereen.bourne@purchase.edu  

Kamaro Abubakar, Alumni Village Residence Coordinator: Kamaro.abubakar@purchase.edu

Samantha Kloeckener, The Olde Residence  Coordinator: Samantha.kloeckener@purchase.edu

John Byrnes, Housing Assignments Coordinator, Campus Center North: John-j.byrnes@purchase.edu

Sonia Santiago, 3rd floor Student Services Building: Sonia.Santiago@purcase.edu

Residence Coordinators can be located in each of their residence halls offices.

The main office for Community Engagement can be located in on the second floor of Campus Center North.  They can be reached at:

ceg@purchase.edu  or at 914-251-6320

Our office hours are Monday to Friday:  9:00 am to 5:00 pm.

Summer Office hours are:  Monday to Friday:  8:00 am to 4:00 pm.