Women's Tennis

2010 Women's Tennis Schedule
(8-3, 5-2 Skyline)
(0-1 Skyline Tournament)

Day Date Opponent Time/Results
Fri. 9/3/10 RUTGERS-NEWARK CANCELLED
Tue. 9/7/10 Baruch College W 8-1
Sat. 9/11/10 BROOKLYN COLLEGE

W 9-0

Sat. 9/18/10 NYU-POLY* W 9-0
Tue. 9/21/10 Bard College* L 2-7
Thu. 9/23/10 MANHATTANVILLE COLLEGE
(RESCHEDULED)
L 4-5
Wed.

9/29/10

FARMINGDALE STATE COLLEGE* W 8-1
Tue. 10/5/10

Yeshiva University*

W 9-0
Thu. 10/7/10 THE SAGE COLLEGES* W 7-2
Sat. 10/9/10 Mount Saint Mary College* L 2-7
Mon. 10/11/10 Sarah Lawrence College Cancelled
Wed. 10/13/10 ST. JOSEPH'S COLLEGE-LI
SENIOR NIGHT
W 5-4
Wed. 10/20/10

Skyline Semifinals
Vs. No. 2 Bard College @ Bard


L 0-5

Mon. 10/25/10

COLLEGE OF NEW ROCHELLE
(RESCHEDULED)

W 9-0

*League Matches
HOME MATCHES IN BOLD CAPS


Women's Tennis Home

Archive

Official Panther Logo Transparent.gif
 

 NCAA Logo.gif

SKYLINE.jpg


 ECACLogo.jpg


d3sports.jpg

  Facebooklogo.jpg

twitterlink.jpg

Athletics Photo Gallery @

flickr1.jpg

 DIII New logo 1.jpg

PC Uses
Timing is Everything

Timeitright.gif