Men's Basketball

2010-11 Men's Basketball Schedule
(21-4, 17-3 Skyline - REG SEASON)

Skyline Conference Tournament Champions
-Back-to-Back-

Skyline Conference Regular Season Champions

(2-0 Skyline Tournament)
(1-1 NCAA Tournament)
24-5 OVERALL

NCAA Tournament
-Back-to-Back Appearances-

Day Date Opponent Time/Results
Mon. 11/15/10 Yeshiva University* W 61-48
Fri. 11/19/10 Eastern Connecticut
Tip-Off Semifinal - Emerson

W 64-49
Sat. 11/20/10 Eastern Connecticut
Tip-Off Championship - Eastern

W 80-79
Tue. 11/23/10 Brooklyn College W 72-67
Tue. 11/30/10 THE SAGE COLLEGES* W 87-65
Thu. 12/2/10 Bard College* W 78-51
Sat. 12/4/10

SUNY Maritime College*

W 90-72
Sun. 12/19/10

Manhattanville College
@ Madison Square Garden

L 54-66
Tue. 1/4/11

ST. JOSEPH'S COLLEGE-LI*

L 77-78
Thu. 1/6/11 COLLEGE OF MOUNT SAINT VINCENT* W 91-64
Sat. 1/8/11 YORK COLLEGE W 71-53
Tue. 1/11/11 Farmingdale State College* L 72-77
Thu. 1/13/11 SUNY College at Old Westbury* W 85-79
Sat. 1/15/11 MOUNT SAINT MARY COLLEGE* L 63-74
Thu. 1/20/11 BARD COLLEGE* W 101-38
Sat. 1/22/11 NYU-POLY* W 83-65
Thu. 1/27/11 YESHIVA UNIVERSITY*
(RESCHEDULED)
W 68-63
Sat. 1/29/11 SUNY MARITIME COLLEGE* W 76-74
Mon. 1/31/11 The Sage Colleges*
(Rescheduled)
W 87-78
Thu. 2/3/11 St. Joseph's College-LI*
(Rescheduled)
W 86-61
Tue. 2/8/11 College of Mount Saint Vincent* W 81-67
Thu. 2/10/11 FARMINGDALE STATE COLLEGE* W 87-62
Sat. 2/12/11 SUNY COLLEGE AT OLD WESTBURY*
SENIOR DAY
W 92-89
Wed. 2/16/11 Mount Saint Mary College* W 72-68
Sat. 2/19/11 NYU-POLY* W 86-59
Thu. 2/24/11 SKYLINE SEMIFINALS
-No. 1 PC vs. No. 5 OW
W 84-75
Sat. 2/26/11 SKYLINE CHAMPIONSHIP
-No. 1 vs. No. 3 SJC-LI
W 81-66
Fri. 3/4/11 NCAA First Round  
-PC vs. Hartwick
@ Cabrini College, Radnor, PA
W 79-69
Sat. 3/5/11 NCAA Second Round 
-PC vs. Cabrini College
@ Cabrini College, Radnor, PA
L 84-91

*League Games                                                                               
HOME GAMES IN BOLD CAPS      


Men's Basketball Home

Archive

Official Panther Logo Transparent.gif
 

 NCAA Logo.gif

SKYLINE.jpg


 ECACLogo.jpg


d3sports.jpg

  Facebooklogo.jpg

twitterlink.jpg

Athletics Photo Gallery @

flickr1.jpg

 DIII New logo 1.jpg

PC Uses
Timing is Everything

Timeitright.gif