Faculty: Sculpture

School of Art+Design:
Sculpture Faculty (Board of Study)


See Visual Arts (General), Foundation & MFA Faculty for related VIS courses.


Nancy Bowen
Associate Professor of Art+Design

BFA, School of the Art Institute of Chicago; MFA, Hunter College, City University of New York.
nancy.bowen@purchase.edu | www.nancybowen.net

Dennis FitzGerald
Assistant Professor of Art+Design
(part-time)
BA, Eisenhower College.
dennis.fitzgerald@purchase.edu

Kate Gilmore
Associate Professor of Art+Design

BA, Bates College; MFA, School of Visual Arts.
katherine.gilmore@purchase.edu | www.kategilmore.com

Christopher Kaczmarek
Assistant Professor of Art+Design
(part-time)
BFA, Appalachian State University; MA, MFA, Purchase College.
c.kaczmarek@purchase.edu | www.chriskaczmarek.com

Chelsea Knight
Lecturer in Art+Design
(part-time)
BA, Oberlin Colege; MFA, School of the Art Institute of Chicago.
chelsea.knight@purchase.edu | www.chelseaknight.com

Philip Listengart
Associate Professor of Art+Design
(part-time)
BA, MFA, Brooklyn College, City University of New York.
philip.listengart@purchase.edu

Rachel Owens
Visiting Assistant Professor of Art+Design

BFA, University of Kansas; MFA, School of the Art Institute of Chicago.
m-rachel.owens@purchase.edu

Liz Phillips
Assistant Professor of Art+Design
(part-time)
BA, Bennington College.
elizabeth.phillips@purchase.edu | www.lizphillips.net

Christopher Robbins
Assistant Professor of Art+Design

BA, University of Virginia, Charlottesville; MFA, Rhode Island School of Design.
christopher.robbins@purchase.edu | www.christopher-robbins.com

Eric Wildrick
Assistant Professor of Art+Design
(part-time)
BFA, Kansas City Art Institute; MFA, SUNY New Paltz.
eric.wildrick@purchase.edu

Raphael Zollinger
Lecturer in Art+Design
(part-time)
BFA, Pratt Institute; MFA, New York University.
raphael.zollinger@purchase.edu | rzollinger.com

Faculty Emeriti

Donna Dennis
Professor Emerita of Art+Design

BA, Carleton College.
www.donnadennisart.com

m-rachel.owens@purchase.edu

Ken Strickland
Associate Professor Emeritus of Art+Design

BS, SUNY Buffalo; MFA, Rhode Island School of Design. Former dean of the School of Art+Design at Purchase College.

Updated July 24, 2014

Arrow up icon 


Updates
Please direct updates for this page to the managing editor in the Office of the Provost and Academic Affairs. Because internal and external links may change or expire from time to time, please report any changed or broken links to the managing editor as well. For individual faculty home pages, please refer to the Faculty Handbook.