Faculty: Photography

School of Art+Design:
Photography Faculty (Board of Study)


See Visual Arts (General), Foundation & MFA Faculty for related VIS courses.


Daniel Bauer
Visiting Assistant Professor of Art+Design

BFA, Bezalel Academy of Arts and Design; MFA, Columbia University.
daniel.bauer@purchase.edu | www.danibauer.com

Marcia Due
Assistant Professor of Art+Design
(part-time)
BA, University of Maine; MFA, Yale University.
marcia.due@purchase.edu

Robert Kozma
Lecturer in Art+Design
(part-time)
BFA, Purchase College.
robert.kozma@purchase.edu

Deborah Mesa-Pelly
Lecturer in Art+Design
(part-time)
BFA, Purchase College; MFA, Yale University.
deborah.mesa-pelly@purchase.edu

Susan Morelock
Visiting Assistant Professor of Art+Design

BFA, Rochester Institute of Technology; MA, School of the Art Institute of Chicago; MFA, Columbia University.
susan.morelock@purchase.edu | www.susanmorelock.com

Ted Partin
Lecturer in Art+Design
(part-time)
BA, Fordham University; MFA, Yale University.
theodore.partin@purchase.edu

Kristine Potter
Visiting Assistant Professor Art+Design

BA, BFA, University of Georgia, Athens; MFA, Yale University.
kristine.potter@purchase.edu | www.kristinepotter.com

Jo Ann Walters
Associate Professor of Art+Design
and
Doris and Carl Kempner Distinguished Professor (2013–15)
BA, Arizona State University; MFA, Ohio University.
joann.walters@purchase.edu | joannwalters.com

Faculty Emeriti

John Cohen
Professor Emeritus of Visual Arts

BFA, MFA, Yale University.
www.johncohenworks.com

Jed Devine
Professor Emeritus of Art+Design

BA, MFA, Yale University.
www.bonnibenrubi.com/Jed-Devine_artwork.html

Updated July 24, 2014

Arrow up icon 


Updates
Please direct updates for this page to the managing editor in the Office of the Provost and Academic Affairs. Because internal and external links may change or expire from time to time, please report any changed or broken links to the managing editor as well. For individual faculty home pages, please refer to the Faculty Handbook.