School of the Arts:
Arts Management and Entrepreneurship Faculty (Board of Study)

Janis Astor del Valle
Assistant Professor of Practice in Arts Management and Entrepreneurship

BA, Marymount Manhattan College; MFA, Columbia University.
janis.astor@purchase.edu

Lawrence A. Berglas
Lecturer in Arts Management and Entrepreneurship
(part-time)
BA, State University of New York, New Paltz; JD, Pace University School of Law.
lawrence.berglas@purchase.edu | artbizlaw.com

Annmarie Gatti
Lecturer in Arts Management and Entrepreneurship
(part-time)
BA, City College, City University of New York.
annmarie.gatti@purchase.edu

Dawn Gibson-Brehon
Assistant Professor of Practice in Arts Management and Entrepreneurship
BMus, Hartt School of Music, University of Hartford; MA, University of Wisconsin, Madison.
dawn.gibson-brehon@purchase.edu

Maria Guralnik
Assistant Professor of Practice in Arts Management and Entrepreneurship
BS, New York University; MNO, Case Western Reserve University.
maria.guralnik@purchase.edu

Laura Kaminsky
Professor at Large, School of the Arts (part-time)
BA, Oberlin College; MA, City College of New York.
laura.kaminsky@purchase.edu | www.laurakaminsky.com

Linda Solomon
Lecturer in Arts Management and Entrepreneurship

BA, Lehman College, City University of New York; MBA, Fordham University.
linda.solomon@purchase.edu

Lawrence J. Tamburri
Lecturer in Arts Management and Entrepreneurship
(part-time)
BS, Duquesne University; MA, MBA, Arizona State University.
lawrence.tamburri@purchase.edu

Jeff Taylor
Assistant Professor of Arts Management and Entrepreneurship
BA, Oberlin College; MA, PhD, Central European University (Hungary).
jeff.taylor@purchase.edu

James Undercofler
Interim Director, Conservatory of Music
and
Professor of Arts Management and Entrepreneurship (part-time)
BM, Eastman School of Music, University of Rochester; MM, Yale University.
james.undercofler@purchase.edu

Updated June 18, 2015


Updates
Please direct updates for this page to the managing editor in the Office of the Provost and Academic Affairs. Because internal and external links may change or expire from time to time, please report any changed or broken links to the managing editor as well. For individual faculty home pages, please refer to the Faculty Handbook.