Home / Academic Programs / Arts / Conservatory of Theatre Arts /

Theatre Arts Banner

Faculty

Acting
Playwriting
Theatre Design/Technology
Theatre and Performance

Faculty Board-of-Study Coordinators

Faculty Emeriti


Administration and Staff

Main Office:
Dance Building, Room 1018
Tel.: (914) 251-6830
Fax: (914) 251-6839

Gregory Taylor, PhD
Director, Conservatory of Theatre Arts
gregory.taylor@purchase.edu
Room 1020 | Ext. 6831

Edward Rosensteel, Business Manager
edward.rosensteel@purchase.edu
Dance Building, Room 1022 | Ext. 6877

Brian Garber, Production Manager
brian.garber@purchase.edu
Social Science Building, Room 2036 | Ext. 6858

Susan Werner, Program Administrator
Acting, Playwriting and Screenwriting, Theatre and Performance
and Assistant to the Director
susan.werner@purchase.edu
Dance Building, Room 1018 | Ext. 6833

Peter Sprague, Technical Director
Theatre and Performance
peter.sprague@purchase.edu
Modular Unit B 0017 | Ext. 6591

Barbara Ombres, Administrative Assistant
Theatre Design/Technology
barbara.ombres@purchase.edu
Social Sciences Building, Room 2031 | Ext. 6850










To contact a faculty member: Go to the Campus Directory for phone extensions and email addresses.


Faculty News
Visit Faculty/Staff Footnotes and Campus News for information on recent faculty awards and professional activities.