Home / Office of the Provost & Academic Affairs / Staff

Provost Banner

Academic Affairs Staff

Office of the Provost and Academic Affairs
Student Services Building, Third Floor
Tel. (914) 251-6020 | Fax (914) 251-6019

Barry Pearson, MFA
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
barry.pearson@purchase.edu
Student Services Building, Room 336B
Tel. (914) 251-6020 | Fax (914) 251-6019

Suzanne Kessler, PhD
Vice Provost for Academic Affairs and Dean, School of Liberal Arts and Sciences
suzanne.kessler@purchase.edu
Social Sciences Building, Room 2013
Tel. (914) 251-6602 | Fax (914) 251-6603

Senior Staff Associates:

Bill Baskin, PhD
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs and Director of Assessment
bill.baskin@purchase.edu
Student Services Building, Room 327
Tel. (914) 251-6485 | Fax (914) 251-6019

Patricia Bice, MA
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs and Executive Director, Enrollment Services
patricia.bice@purchase.edu
Student Services Building, Room 111
Tel. (914) 251-6363 | Fax (914) 251-6373

Staff Associates:

Robin Aleman, MBA
Director of Budget and Administration for Academic Affairs
robin.aleman@purchase.edu
Student Services Building, Room 330
Tel. (914) 251-6483 | Fax (914) 251-6019

Theresa W. McElwaine, MFA
Director of Communications for Academic Affairs
theresa.mcelwaine@purchase.edu
Student Services Building, Room 326A
Tel. (914) 251-6036 | Fax (914) 251-6019

Senior Staff Assistant:

Anna Oyola
Executive Assistant to the Provost
Provost.Officer@purchase.edu | anna.oyola@purchase.edu
Student Services Building, Room 335A
Tel. (914) 251-6020 | Fax (914) 251-6019

Office of Institutional Research
Student Services Building, Third Floor
Website

Barbara Moore, MA
Director of Institutional Research
barbara.moore@purchase.edu
Student Services Building, Room 311
Tel. (914) 251-6018 | Fax (914) 251-6019

Office of Sponsored Research and Office of Sponsored Funds
Administration Building, Third Floor
Website

To be announced
Director of Sponsored Research
Tel. (914) 251-6052 | Fax (914) 251-6053

Ed Herran, MBA
Director, Grants and Contracts Financial Administration
Office of Sponsored Funds
edward.herran@purchase.edu
Tel. (914) 251-6055 | Fax (914) 251-6053

Avis Yeiser, MA
Administrator of Sponsored Funds
avis.yeiser@purchase.edu
Tel. (914) 251-6058

Updated July 7, 2014

Arrow up icon