Counseling Center

Counseling Staff

101 2789.JPG


Cathie L. Chester, Psy.D.
Director
cathie.chester@purchase.edu

Ladi Agahiu, LMSW
Staff Social Worker
ladi.agahiu@purchase.edu

Joseph F. Cloidt, LMHC
Staff Mental Health Counselor
joseph.cloidt@purchase.edu

Marilyn Cooperman, Ph.D.
Staff Psychologist
marilyn.cooperman@purchase.edu

Diane D'Allegro, MD
Psychiatrist

Cheryl Feigenson, Ph.D.
Staff Psychologist
Training Director
cheryl.feigenson@purchase.edu

Lauren Greiner, Ph.D.
Program Coordinator
Autism Spectrum Disorders Program
lauren.greiner@purchase.edu

Ann G. Larned, PH.D.
Post-Doctoral Psychologist
ann.larned@purchase.edu

Patricia Murphy, MA, LMHC
Staff Counselor
Supported Education Program
patricia.murphy@purchase.edu

Shanaz Moudud, Ph.D.
Staff Psychologist
shanaz.moudud@purchase.edu

Tara Pavone
Graduate Student Intern

Lauren Rodriguez, MA, CAS, NCSP
Program Coordinator
Access and Accommodations Office
lauren.rodriguez@purchase.edu

Elisa Rosner, Psy.D.
Staff Psychologist
elisa.rosner@purchase.edu

Meg Sussman, Ph.D.
Staff Psychologist
meg.sussman@purchase.edu

Catherine Van Bomel, LCSW
Staff Clinical Social Worker
Coordinator of Victims Assistance and Educational Services
catherine.vanbomel@purchase.edu

Lois Wald, Psy.D.
Staff Psychologist
lois.wald@purchase.edu

Jenny Chuni
Administrative Assistant AAO, SSB
jenny.chuni@purchase.edu

Barbara Giorgio
Administrative Assistant/Office Manager
Humanities Building
barbara.giorgio@purchase.edu