Counseling Center

Counseling Staff

Cathie3.JPG

 

 

 

 


Cathie L. Chester, Psy. D, LMHC
Director
cathie.chester@purchase.edu

 

Cheryl_Feigenson

 

 


 

 

Cheryl Feigenson, PhD
Staff Psychologist
Training Director
cheryl.feigenson@purchase.edu

 

Shanaz_Moudud

 

 

 

 


Shanaz Moudud, PhD
Staff Psychologist
shanaz.moudud@purchase.edu

 

Marilyn_Cooperman

 

 

 

 


Marilyn Cooperman, PhD
Staff Psychologist
marilyn.cooperman@purchase.edu

 

meg jpg.JPG

 

 

 

 


Meg Sussman, PhD
Staff Psychologist
meg.sussman@purchase.edu

 

cathy jpg.JPG

 

 

 

 


Catherine Van Bomel, LCSW
Staff Clinical Social Worker
Coordinator of Victims Assistance and Educational Services
catherine.vanbomel@purchase.edu

 

Lois_Wald

 

 

 

 


Lois Wald, Psy. D
Staff Psychologist
lois.wald@purchase.edu

 

Elisa2.JPG

 

 

 

 

 

Elisa Rosner, Psy. D
Staff Psychologist
elisa.rosner@purchase.edu

 

Joe C.jpg

 

 

 

 


Joseph F. Cloidt, LMHC
Staff Mental Health Counselor
joseph.cloidt@purchase.edu

 

D'Allegra.JPG


 

 

 

 

Diane D'Allegro, MD
Psychiatrist

 

Pat2.JPG

 

 

 


 

Patricia Murphy, MA, LMHC
Staff Counselor
Supported Education Program
patricia.murphy@purhcase.edu

 

Barbara_Giorgio

 

 

 

 


Barbara Giorgio
Office Manager
barbara.giorgio@purhcase.edu