Parents   |   Community   |   Guest   |   Current Students   |   Faculty & Staff  

Home / Giving to Purchase /

About SUNY Purchase College Banner

Contact Us

Office of Institutional Advancement
General Contact Information
Voice: 914-251-6040
Fax: 914-251-6041
Email: giving@purchase.edu

Administration

Jeannine Starr

Jeannine Starr, CFRE
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Voice: 914-251-6040
Fax: 914-251-6041
Email: Jeannine.Starr@purchase.edu

Raysil Galan
Senior Assistant to the Vice President & Special Projects
Voice: 914-251-7909
Fax: 914-251-6041
Email: Raysil.Galan@purchase.edu

Development

Tracy Calvan

Tracy Calvan
Director of Development, School of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Voice: 914-251-6038
Fax: 914-251-6603
Email: Tracy.Calvan@purchase.edu

Danielle Parillo square 200px.jpg

Danielle Parillo
Director of Development, School of the Arts
Voice: 914-251-4453
Fax: 914-251-6041
Email: Danielle.Parillo@purchase.edu

The Performing Arts Center

Sarah Recca square v2 200px.jpg

Sarah Recca
Associate Director of Development, The Performing Arts Center
Voice: 914-251-6189
Fax: 914-251-6171
Email: Sarah.Recca@purchase.edu 

Shaunice Jordan sqaure 200px.jpg

Shaunice Jordan
Coordinator of Development, The Performing Arts Center
Voice: 914-251-6178
Fax: 914-251-6171
Email: Shaunice.Jordan@purchase.edu

Neuberger Museum of Art

Roberta Kjelgaard

Roberta Kjelgaard
Director of Development, Neuberger Museum of Art
Voice: 914-251-6109
Fax:
Email: Roberta.Kjelgaard@purchase.edu

The Purchase Fund

Carla Weiland Zaleznak

Carla Weiland Zaleznak
Director of Annual Giving
Voice: 914-251-6046
Fax: 914-251-6047
Email: Carla.Weiland@purchase.edu

Alumni Relations

Isobella Guthrie Ashton

Isobella Guthrie Ashton '11
Coordinator of Advancement & Alumni Relations
Voice: 914-251-5918
Fax: 914-251-6047
Email: I.Guthrie-Ashton@purchase.edu

Advancement Services

Adelia Chaves

Adelia Chaves
Database Coordinator
Voice: 914-251-6149
Fax: 914-251-6041
Email: Adelia.Chaves@purchase.edu

Thomas Naples

Thomas Naples
Coordinator of Donor Relations
Voice: 914-251-5913
Fax: 914-251-6041
Email: Thomas.Naples@purchase.edu

Foundation Finance

Karl Duchek

Karl Duchek
Director of Finance, Campus Foundations & Related Entities
Voice: 914-251-6139
Fax:
Email: Karl.Duchek@purchase.edu

Sarah James

Sarah James
Foundation Accounting; Associate Director of Finance, Campus Foundations & Related Entities
Voice: 914-251-6045
Fax:
Email: Sarah.James@purchase.edu

Stephanie Pate Stephanie Pate
Assistant Director of Finance, Campus Foundations & Related Entities
Voice: 914-251-6391
Fax:
Email: Stephanie.Pate@purchase.edu

support give online