FAX / 914.251.6935


Steve Dorso, Interim Director of Facilities Management

914.251.6918

steven.dorso@purchase.edu


Tom Kelly, Senior Energy Manager

914.251.6944

tom.kelly@purchase.edu


Corey Dawkins, Facilities Business Manager, QC / QA Specialist

914.251.4463

corey.dawkins@purchase.edu


Support

Maria Kish, Office Manager

914.251.6920

maria.kish@purchase.edu

 

Mimma Patafio, Administrative Assistant

914.251.6920

mimma.patafio@purchase.edu


 

 

Campus Maintenance Operations

Michael Armida, Director of Mechanical Systems

914.251.6924

michael.armida@purchase.edu


Octavio DaEira, Assistant Director of Buildings, Grounds, & Maintenance

914.251.6913

octavio.daeira@purchase.edu


Hugo Reyes, Maintenance Supervisor Structural

914.251.6942

hugo.reyes@purchase.edu


Lexer Bedon, Head Custodian

914.251.6930

lexer.bedon@purchase.edu


George Halliday, Grounds Supervisor

914.251.6929

george.halliday@purchase.edu


Tom Toth, Motor Equipment Mechanic

914.251.6426

thomas-J.toth@purchase.edu


Lloyd Roberts, Electrical Supervisor

914.251.6948

lloyd.roberts@purchase.edu


 

 

Environmental Health and Safety

Ed Musal, Environmental Health and Safety Manager

914.251.6917

edward.musal@purchase.edu


 

 

Plant Utilities Operations

Henryk Konys, Plant Superintendant

914.251.6947

henryk.konys@purchase.edu


Gary Cataneo -- Maintenace Supervisor - Plumbing & HVAC

914.251.6914

gary.cantaneo@purchase.edu


Jaime Caiado, Plant Utilities Engineer II -- Heating Plant Supervisor

914.251.5917

Jaime.caido@purchase.edu


 

 

Residential Facilities Operations

Corey Dawkins, Interim Residential Facilities Director

914.251.6322

corey.dawkins@purchase.edu


Mike Tyler, Operations Manager / RFM

914.251.5944

michael.tyler@purchase.edu


Kiki Loiseau, Administrative Assistant

914.251.5921

kiki.loiseau@purchase.edu