FAX / 914.251.6935


Christopher Gavlick, Director of Facilities Management & Capital Facilities Planning

914.251.6920

christopher.gavlick@purchase.edu


Steve Dorso, Associate Director of Facilities

914.251.6918

steven.dorso@purchase.edu


Tom Kelly, Senior Energy Manager

914.251.6944

tom.kelly@purchase.edu


Corey Dawkins, Facilities Business Manager, QC / QA Specialist

914.251.4463

corey.dawkins@purchase.edu


Support

Maria Kish, Office Manager

914.251.6920

maria.kish@purchase.edu

 

Mimma Patafio, Administrative Assistant

914.251.6920

mimma.patafio@purchase.edu


 

 

Campus Maintenance Operations

Michael Armida, Director of Mechanical Systems

914.251.6924

michael.armida@purchase.edu


Michael Morrissey, Assistant Director of Buildings, Grounds, & Maintenance

914.251.6913

michael.morrisey@purchase.edu


John Byrnes, Grounds & Custodial Manager

914.251.6936

john.byrnes@purchase.edu


Artie Civitella, Head Custodian

914.251.6930

arthur.civitella@purchase.edu


George Halliday, Grounds Supervisor

914.251.6929

george.halliday@purchase.edu


Tom Toth, Motor Equipment Mechanic

914.251.6426

thomas-J.toth@purchase.edu


Lloyd Roberts, Electrical Supervisor

914.251.6948

lloyd.roberts@purchase.edu


 

 

Environmental Health and Safety

Ed Musal, Environmental Health and Safety Manager

914.251.6917

edward.musal@purchase.edu


 

 

Plant Utilities Operations

Arte Nichols, Plant Superintendant

914.251.6944

arthur.nichols@purchase.edu


Ira Bornstein, Plant Utilities Engineer II -- HVAC Supervisor

914.251.6914

ira.bornstein@purchase.edu


Jaime Caiado, Plant Utilities Engineer II -- Heating Plant Supervisor

914.251.5917

Jaime.caido@purchase.edu


 

 

Residential Facilities Operations

Kevin Munrett, Director of Residential Facilities

914.251.6322

kevin.munrett@purchase.edu


Mike Tyler, Operations Manager / Apartments

914.251.5944

michael.tyler@purchase.edu


Nestor Aparicio, Operations Manager (Dormitories)

914.251.5957

nestor.aparicio@purchase.edu


Kiki Loiseau, Administrative Assistant

914.251.5921

kiki.loiseau@purchase.edu