Parents   |   Community   |   Current Students   |   Faculty & Staff  
Home / Academics / Arts /

The School of the Arts

Office of the Dean

Main Office: Music Building, Room 1016G
Tel. (914) 251-4455
Fax (914) 251-4457

Administration & Staff

Chairs & Directors

Ravi S. Rajan, MM, FRSA
Dean, School of the Arts
ravi.rajan@purchase.edu
Tel.: (914) 251-4455
Steven Lam, MFA
Director, School of Art+Design
steven.lam@purchase.edu
Visual Arts Building, Room 2001
Tel.: (914) 251-6750
Fax: (914) 251-6793

 

 

Jennifer Shingelo, MFA
Assistant Dean for Students and Enrollment
jennifer.shingelo@purchase.edu
Tel.: (914) 251-4450
ni.jpg TBD
Chair, Department of Arts Management & Entrepreneurship

 

 

Sheli Jeffry, AB
Assistant to the Dean
sheli.jeffry@purchase.edu
Tel.: (914) 251-4456
RUGG web square.jpg Rebecca Rugg
Director, Conservatory of Theatre Arts
(beginning September 2016)
rebecca.rugg@purchase.edu
Tel.: (914) 251-6830
Fax: (914) 251-6839

 

 

Jessica Pozzuoli, MUP
Administrative Assistant
jessica.pozzuoli@purchase.edu
Tel.: (914) 251-4453
James Undercofler, MM
Interim Director, Conservatory of Music
james.undercofler@purchase.edu
Music Building, Room 1016
Tel.: (914) 251-6700
Fax: (914) 251-6739 

 

 

Christopher Kaczmarek, MFA
Director of Instructional Support
christopher.kaczmarek@purchase.edu
Visual Arts Building, Room 2001
Tel.: (914) 251-7887
Fax: (914) 251-6793
Nelly van Bommel, MFA
Interim Director, Conservatory of Dance
nelly.van-bommel@purchase.edu
Dance Building, Room 0005
Tel.: (914) 251-6800
Fax: (914) 251-6806

 

 

Kirsten Nelson, MFA
Exhibitions Manager
kirsten.nelson@purchase.edu
Visual Arts Building, Room 1005
Tel.: (914) 251-7885
Fax: (914) 251-6793
   

 

 

Edward Rosensteel, BA
Interim Manager of Finance and Administration
edward.rosensteel@purchase.edu
Tel.: (914) 251-4458
Fax: (914) 251-4457