School of the Arts

Office of the Dean

Location: Music Building, Room 1016G
Fax: (914) 251-4457

Ravi S. Rajan, MM, FRSA
Dean, School of the Arts
ravi.rajan@purchase.edu
Tel.: (914) 251-4455

Jennifer Shingelo, MFA
Assistant Dean for Students and Enrollment
jennifer.shingelo@purchase.edu
Tel.: (914) 251-4450

Sheli Jeffry
Assistant to the Dean
sheli.jeffry@purchase.edu
Tel.: (914) 251-4456

Jon Esser, MFA
Director of Arts Facilities
jon.esser@purchase.edu
Visual Arts Building, Room 2001
Tel.: (914) 251-3981

Christopher Kaczmarek, MFA
Interim Director of Instructional Support
christopher.kaczmarek@purchase.edu
Visual Arts Building, Room 2001
Tel.: (914) 251-7887

Kirsten Nelson, MFA
Exhibitions Manager
kirsten.nelson@purchase.edu
Visual Arts Building, Room 1005
Tel.: (914) 251-7885

Edward Rosensteel, BA
Interim Manager of Finance and Administration
edward.rosensteel@purchase.edu
Tel.: (914) 251-4458


Chairs/Directors

Graham Ashton
Director, Conservatory of Music
graham.ashton@purchase.edu
Music Building, Room 1016
Tel.: (914) 251-6700
Fax: (914) 251-6739

Larry Clark, BFA, and Bettijane Sills, BPS
Interim Co-Directors, Conservatory of Dance
larry.clark@purchase.edu and bettijane.sills@purchase.edu
Dance Building, Room 0050
Tel.: (914) 251-6800
Fax: (914) 251-6806

Steven Lam, MFA
Director, School of Art+Design
steven.lam@purchase.edu
Visual Arts Building, Room 2001
Tel.: (914) 251-6750
Fax: (914) 251-6793

Gregory Taylor, PhD
Director, Conservatory of Theatre Arts
gregory.taylor@purchase.edu
Dance Building, Room 1018
Tel.: (914) 251-6830
Fax: (914) 251-6839

James Undercofler, MM
Chair, Department of Arts Management and Entrepreneurship
james.undercofler@purchase.edu


Arrow up icon