School of the Arts

Office of the Dean

Location: Music Building, Room 1016G
Fax: (914) 251-4457

Ravi S. Rajan, BMEd, MM, FRSA
Dean, School of the Arts
ravi.rajan@purchase.edu
Tel.: (914) 251-4455

Sheli Jeffry
Assistant to the Dean
sheli.jeffry@purchase.edu
Tel.: (914) 251-4456

Kristina Bicher
Special Assistant to the Dean
kristina.bicher@purchase.edu
Tel.: (914) 251-4451


Directors

Larry Clark, BFA, and Bettijane Sills, BPS
Interim Co-Directors, Conservatory of Dance
larry.clark@purchase.edu and bettijane.sills@purchase.edu
Dance Building, Room 0050
Tel.: (914) 251-6800
Fax: (914) 251-6806

Graham Ashton
Director, Conservatory of Music
graham.ashton@purchase.edu
Music Building, Room 1016
Tel.: (914) 251-6700
Fax: (914) 251-6739

Gregory Taylor, PhD
Director, Conservatory of Theatre Arts
gregory.taylor@purchase.edu
Dance Building, Room 1018
Tel.: (914) 251-6830
Fax: (914) 251-6839

Steven Lam, MFA
Director, School of Art+Design
steven.lam@purchase.edu
Visual Arts Building, Room 2001
Tel.: (914) 251-6750
Fax: (914) 251-6793


Arrow up icon