Portfolio Review Opportunities for 2013-2014

PORTFOLIO DAYS at PURCHASE COLLEGE:

Saturday, 15 November 2014
NATIONAL PORTFOLIO DAY at PURCHASE COLLEGE:

Friday, 6 February 2015
EXPRESS DECISION PORTFOLIO REVIEW


PORTFOLIO DAYS with PURCHASE COLLEGE representatives in attendance:

For complete event details about National Portfolio Days and further information about these events, consult www.portfolioday.net

Saturday, October 4, 2014
Houston, TX: National Portfolio Day

Sunday, October 5, 2014
Dallas, TX: National Portfolio Day

Saturday, October 18, 2014
Hartford, CT: National Portfolio Day

Sunday, October 19, 2014
Boston, MA: National Portfolio Day

Monday, October 20, 2014
Aldrich Contemporary Art Museum: www.aldrichart.org

TBA
Westchester Community College, for WCC students: contact Melissa.hall@sunywcc.edu

Friday, November 7, 2014
Mill Street Loft: www.millstreetloft.org

Sunday, November 9, 2014
Philadelphia, PA: National Portfolio Day

Saturday, November 15, 2014
Purchase, NY: National Portfolio Day

Sunday, November 16, 2014
New York, NY: National Portfolio Day

Saturday, November 22, 2014
Washington, DC: National Portfolio Day

Sunday, November 23, 2014
Baltimore, MD: National Portfolio Day

Saturday, January 24, 2015
Miami, FL: National Portfolio Day

Friday, February 6, 2015
Purchase College Express Decision Portfolio Day