Conservatory of Music

FACULTY & VISITING AFFILIATE ARTISTS

Classical Music:
Composition
Instrumental Performance
Voice/Opera

Jazz Studies

Music and Technology:
Studio Composition
Studio Production

Academic Studies (Music History, Theory, Solfège, and Keyboard Studies)

Faculty Board-of-Study Coordinators

Faculty Emeriti


ADMINISTRATION

Office: Music Building, Room 1016
Tel.: (914) 251-6700
Fax: (914) 251-6739

Graham Ashton
Director, Conservatory of Music, and
Professor of Music
Room 1016. Ext. 6884
Graham.Ashton@purchase.edu


STAFF

Beatriz Martin-Ruiz
Conservatory Coordinator
Room 1016. Ext. 6702
Beatriz.Martin-Ruiz@purchase.edu

Curtis St. John
Director of Operations
Room 1016. Ext. 6710
Curtis.StJohn@purchase.edu

Carrie Moskowitz
Administrative Assistant
Room 1016. Ext. 5925
Carrie.Moskowitz@purchase.edu

Andrew Cardenas
Chief Studio Engineer
Room 1033. Ext. 6717
Andrew.Cardenas@purchase.edu

Jerry Mitkowski
Piano Technician
Room 1030. Ext. 6713
Jerry.Mitkowski@purchase.edu

Jeff Alterman
Assistant Piano Technician
Room 1071. Ext. 5974
Jeff.Alterman@purchase.edu

Margaret Vignola
Administrative Assistant
Room 2027. Ext. 5909
Margaret.Vignola@purchase.edu

Arrow up icon 


To contact a faculty member: Go to the Campus Directory for phone extensions and email addresses.


Faculty News Visit Faculty/Staff Footnotes and Campus News for information on recent faculty awards and professional activities. Also check out recent faculty recordings!