Parents   |   Community   |   Guest   |   Current Students   |   Faculty & Staff  
Academic Programs

Conservatory of Dance

Program Description


Faculty and Staff

Purchase Dance Company

Alumni News

Friends of Dance


Home / Academic Programs / Arts / Conservatory of Dance

Conservatory of Dance Banner

Congratulations to …

Recent Alumni News

Alumni from the Conservatory of Dance are all over the world performing, creating, teaching, and shaping the future of our art form. This is a partial list of alumni who are in or have been professionally active in dance.

To our valued alumni—keep us in the loop and tell us what you do! Please email us at

BFA Program Performance Calendar Admissions Tour Our facilities Current Students

Alum  Berman.jpg

Alum  Caley.jpg